Risk Management Center Client Self-Service Login HR Resources & Enrollment



Events


2018 Benefit Seminar - May 8, 2018

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER





AIM Academy - 2018 Employer Webinar Series

We invite you to join us for our 2018 Employer Webinar Series. All webinars are one hour long with a Q/A opportunity at the end.

* Please note, webinars marked with an asterisk have been submitted to the HR Certification Institute and will likely be approved for HR re-certification credits for those attending the live session.

** PLEASE LOGIN TO OUR CLIENT RESOURCE CENTER TO REGISTER AND PREVIOUSLY RECORDED WEBINARS **


Form I-9 Compliance for Employers
January 18, 2018, Thursday

Preventing Harassment in the Workplace*
February 20, 2018, Tuesday

Form 5500 Filing for Health and Welfare Plans
February 27, 2018, Tuesday

Managing Virtual Employees*
March 20, 2018, Tuesday

Surviving a Department of Labor Audit
March 29, 2018, Thursday

Annual HIPAA Privacy Training
April 17, 2018, Tuesday

Beyond Incentives: Ways to Motivate Your Employees*
April 24, 2018, Tuesday

Effective Interviews: The Dos and Doníts of Employee Selection*
May 22, 2018, Tuesday

HSAs, HDHPs and Account Based Plans (HRAs, FSAs)
May 29, 2018, Tuesday

ERISA & Self-Funded Plan Compliance
June 20, 2018, Wednesday

Managing a Multi-Generational Workforce*
June 26, 2018, Tuesday

HR Records Retention: What to Save and How*
July 24, 2018, Tuesday

Non-Discrimination Testing (Section 105 and 125 Plans)
July 25, 2018, Wednesday

Attracting Talent, Recruiting in the New Economy*
August 21, 2018, Tuesday

FMLA and Employee Benefit Plans
August 28, 2018, Tuesday

Why Employee Engagement Matters and How to Improve It*
September 25, 2018, Tuesday

Annual Notice Requirements
September 26, 2018, Wednesday

Strategies for Developing an Effective Employee Handbook*
October 23, 2018, Tuesday

Cafeteria Plan Change in Status Events
October 30, 2018, Tuesday

Reasonable Accommodations Under the ADA*
November 20, 2018, Tuesday

Compliance Year in Review and a Look Ahead to 2019
November 27, 2018, Tuesday

How Protections of Section 1557 Affect Employer Sponsored Health Plans
December 12, 2018, Wednesday

EEO Basics: Reducing the Risk of Discrimination Claims*
December 18, 2018, Tuesday